here is the target

Our Lady of Lourdes
St. Laurent Shrine

Mary's Sanctuary
The Miracle
The Grotto
Places of Worship


Join Us

Saskatoon RC Diocese
Prince Albert Diocese
JMJ Products
Our Lady of the Prairies Foundation
His Exellency, Bishop Albert Thevenot, M. Afr.

Bishop Thevenot.M.Afr.
His Excellency, Bishop Albert Thevenot, M. Afr.
Roman Catholic Diocese of Prince Albert,
1415-4th Avenue, West
Prince Albert, Sk.
S6V 5H1

Rev. Fr. Phinh Do

Rev. Fr. Phinh Do
Rev.Fr.Phinh Do
Pilgrimage Director

Rev. Fr. Cuong Luong

Rev.Father Cuong Luong
Rev. Fr. Cuong Luong
Past Pilgrimage Director

Rev. FatherAlberto Dela Pena

Rev.Father Alberto Dela Pena
Rev. Father Alberto Dela Pena
Past Pilgrimage Director
Rev. Fr. Maurice Fiolleau

Rev. Father Maurice Fiolleau
Rev. Fr. Maurice Fiolleau
Past Pilgrimage Director
Board Members
Father Phinh Do -
Pilgrimage Derector
Presedent - Joyce Fidler
Vice Pesedent - Fern Klaasen
Secretary - Linda Nosbush
Treasurer - Mary Vermette
Financial Chairperson - Sandy Briere
Secretary for Liturgical Committee - Freida Perent
Alex Jungman
Sherry Peters
Fern and Jake Klassen
Rita and Dick Bergen
Marie-Ange Gaudet
Darlene Gayowski
Celine Perillat
Doris Lepine
Sylvia Phaneuf
Marilyn Evans
Lonnie Vermette
Lionel Sauve
Rosella Crowe
Terry Ethier

Secretary for the
Liturgical committee -
Please contact Freida Perret for weddings, baptisms,
funerals and burials.
Box 238, Duck Lake, SK.
S0K 1J0
Phone (306)467 2212
Fax (306)467 2015
To email Freida

Joyce Fidler, President,
1125 Macklem Drive
Saskatoon, Sk.
S7L 4R7
Phone (306)384 8629
To email Joyce

Linda Nosbush
3123, Grey Owl Crescent,
Prince Albert, Sk.
S6V 6X2
Phone (306)763 3014
To email Linda

Mary Vermette
1433 Goshen Place
Prince Albert, Sk.
S6V 0R7
Phone (306)960 6711
To Email Mary Vermette

Omer Ranger
Past chairman

Lionel Sauve

To the Top